Coming back, after a very long hiatus

Standard

It’s great to be back on my wordpress blog a lot of things have happened since I was last here, for one I got a new laptop. so no more sharing!
I’m pretty psyched about it because that OLD pc was going down the drain, it was slow as heck and no matter what I said no one would listen to be and they just downloaded whatever they wanted, so I would be the one left restoring the computer to it’s original factory image.

But other than that, It was a nice run and I would like to say thank you to God and my Mom for making it possible for me to get this new computer! 😀 ❤

So enough of that, Let's talk about CM Punk who beat John Cena for the WWE Championship!
Now that's what I call awesome, Kudos CM Punk, I knew you could do it!! 😀

How cute is he girls? ^^ ❤

Leave a Reply

